SA Gamer Awards 2017: Best Free-to-Play (F2P)

Whether on your phone or your console, sometimes we need some of that F2P action in our lives.

Fire Emblem Warriors reveals info on its first DLC Pack

Breaking clothes, new characters and new maps await in Warriors.

Pokémon GO welcomes the Hoenn Region along with weather effects

Get ready to weather these changes as you hunt for gen 3.

Monster Hunter World beta will have three quests in two environments

Capcom has finally released official word on all the details we need for the Monster Hunter World beta coming this weekend. Capcom will be uniting Monster Hunters across the World so let’s take a look at the beta details which are as follows: Start Time: 9th of December 2017 at 9am PT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET (which should be 7pm for us here in South Africa) End Time: 12th of December at 8:59am P...

The Resistance is born as The Division’s free update goes live today

Get ready to take on waves of enemies, a better dark zone and better underground await.

9

Amazing

Review: Pokémon Ultra Moon (3DS)

The final swan song for Pokémon on the Nintendo 3DS and it's 'Legendary'!

It takes skill to armour up in Monster Hunter World

You are going to need a few skills to take on the beasts of the wild.

Christmas has come early in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp

Get ready for some Christmas cheer in your pocket.

Ho-Oh shines across skies in Pokémon GO for a limited time

Ho ho ho... oh, Santa has arrived early for Pokémon GO players.

Nintendo releases a rather emotional trailer for Xenoblade Chronicles 2

The link between Drivers and Blades is pretty important.

8.5

Great

Blast from the Past: Life Force (NES)

Sometimes you just need to fly your spaceship inside a massive alien's body to get the job done.

7.5

Good

Review: SingStar Celebration (PS4)

You know its all about that bass, about that bass, no treble.

Lost Password

Sign Up