Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct incoming – 18th of January 2017

Fire Emblem Warriors Nintendo Direct

Since Friday all the buzz around the interwebz has been on one thing, the Nintendo Switch. Along with a detailed description of the console features they also announced the software that will accompany the console on launch and throughout the year. Apart from the epic line-up we can expect this coming year, one of them stood out for me and I literally shouted out, SHOW ME MORE, and that was Fire Emblem Warriors.

Nintendo might have heard my scream as it was announced during the live event that Nintendo Treehouse hosted later that day that there will be a Nintendo Direct in this coming week showcasing more of Fire Emblem Warriors on the 18th of January 2017. The times are as follows, 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET. So that’s unfortunately around 12am the 19th of January 2017 for us, but rest assured SA Gamer will have all the deets for you upon the morning of the 19th.

My assumption for Fire Emblem Warriors is that it is a game similar to Hyrule Warriors and Dynasty Warriors so if you’re a fan of musou games and the Fire Emblem franchise then this is going to be golden for you. Check out the 54-second teaser that Nintendo has left us with below and also make sure to check out a quick historia on the Fire Emblem series.

Lost Password

Sign Up